Click here to return to the front page.
Click here to return to the home page.

Class of '63 Reunion Committee Members:

 

 Bob Trescott RLTrescott@aol.com (Chairman)

Peter Bermont  Peter.Bermont@morgankeegan.com

Rose Lynn roselynn@mac.com

Molly Megathlin Baumberger beegolly@bellsouth.net

Hank Hamilton mchcpa@bellsouth.net

Andrea Westman Bardach awbardach@aol.com

Judy Eikenberry Hatfield jjofcg@bellsouth.net

Ruthie Sindoni  (Bamberg) nbamber@bellsouth.net

Kay Martin Lores kmlores@bellsouth.net

Dean Sena Worldbrokers@aol.com

Jeff Beck jbeck@beckventures.com

Stephen Horwitz shorwitz1@aol.com (web master)